The BAGAIA Commission

The Commission will consist of the Commissioner and one Investigator in charge from each member of the BAG Member States.The Commission shall consist of the following members: the Commissioner; and one Investigator-In-Charge from each of the BAG Member States;

Members of the Commission, other than the Commissioner, shall be nominated by the Minister responsible for civil aviation in each of the Member States

The Commissioner

Engr.Charles Irikefe Erhueh,

Country Names Email(s)
Cape Verde Mario Margarito Gomes,
Gambia Col. Lawrence Jarra
Ghana Prempeh Akwasi Agyeibi
Guinea Mr. Sidike Traore,
Liberia Mr. William B. Adams
Nigeria Mr. Akin Olateru,
Sierra Leone Olubumi R.Wellington